No. Noooooooooo.

I haven’t had news this bad since I discovered that a muffin contains, like, 800 calories.

Apparently the Brazilian Blow Dry gives you cancer. Now I’m hoping this is another piece of Daily Mail scaremongering, part of its campaign to prove that EVERYTHING gives you cancer. Because I need the Brazilian Blow Dry. I depend on the Brazilian Blow Dry. Without the Brazilian Blow Dry I look like this:

Perhaps it’s further evidence that I need to conquer my tragic addiction to the Daily Mail online. Because I can’t sacrifice the blow dries.

Leave a comment

Filed under General rants and moans

Leave a Reply

